My Wardrobe Essentials

To create the perfect wardrobe, you must first know what you need. For me, I need pieces that can be worn tons of different ways, dressed up or down. Here are my must-have items.

SAM_2032

Denim Shirt

Whether they are tucked in or layered, I love my denim shirt. The cool blue color matches everything.

SAM_2038

A-line Skirt

My favorite silhouette, the a-line skirt accentuates the waist. Perfect for cropped sweaters or tucked in tees.

SAM_2040

Ankle Boots

My favorite style of shoe ever, ankle boots bring a little edge to your outfit. A short, and quiet heel, is a must for me.

What are your essentials pieces?

Leave a Reply

